Skip to main content Skip to left-side content

HSC Behavioral Intervention Team

 

Dr. Victoria Christofi • HSC Student Counseling Services

victoria-christofi@ouhsc.edu

David L. Boren Student Union  • Suite 300

 

Captain Chuck Ligon • HSC Police Department
charles-ligon@ouhsc.edu
HSC Police Department Headquarters • Room 125

Scott Landgraf • Human Resources

scott-landgraf@ouhsc.edu

Service Center Building • 105A

 

Paul Manzelli • Administration and Finance
paul-manzelli@ouhsc.edu
PHF Research Park • 755 Research Parkway • Room 437

Lisa Merrell • Academic Affairs
lisa-merrell@ouhsc.edu
Basic Sciences Education Building • Suite 200

Amanda Miller • Risk and Property Management
amanda-miller@ouhsc.edu
PHF Research Park • 755 Research Parkway • Room 436

Dr. Jane Pippin • Academic Affairs

jane-pippin@ouhsc.edu

Basic Sciences Education Building • Suite 200

 

Kate Stanton • HSC Student Affairs
kate-stanton@ouhsc.edu
David L. Boren Student Union • Suite 300 

Contact BIT: (405) 271-9BIT(9248) | bit@ouhsc.edu | Online Reporting Form
If a person is an immediate threat to themselves or someone else or is incapable of caring for themselves, call (405) 271-4911.