Who We Are

Academic Affairs

Valerie N. Williams

Valerie N. Williams, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Faculty Development
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 164F
Phone:  405-271-5557
valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu 

 

 

Helen Timmons

Staff Assistant
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 164
Phone: 405-271-5557 Ext: 48658
helen-timmons@ouhsc.edu
 

Academic Technology

Richard McMahonRichard L. McMahon

Asst. Vice Provost for Academic Technology
Rogers Building 138 & Robert M. Bird Library 251
Phone: 405-271-8001 Ext. 41397
richard-mcmahon@ouhsc.edu

Trevor Utley WebTrevor Utley

Instructional Technologist
Robert M. Bird Library Room 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 Ext. 46798
trevor-utley@ouhsc.edu

Albani Milton-Smith

Instructional Technologist
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 Ext. 46393
albani-miltonsmith@ouhsc.edu
 

Admissions & Records

Jane PippinJane Pippin, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Robert M. Bird Library Room 121
Phone: 405-271-2347 Ext. 48916
jane-pippin@ouhsc.edu

Lori KlimkowskiLori Klimkowski

Registrar
Robert M. Bird Library Room 121
Phone: 405-271-2347 Ext. 48900
lori-klimkowski@ouhsc.edu

Anita BennettAnita Bennett

Admissions Manager
Robert M. Bird Library Room 121
Phone: 405-271-2347 Ext. 48912
anita-bennett@ouhsc.edu

Brandt WiskurBrandt Wiskur, Ph.D.

Director of Institutional Research 
Robert M Bird Library Room 121
Phone: 405-271-2347 Ext. 48913
brandt-wiskur@ouhsc.edu
 

Faculty Development & Interdisciplinary Programs

Laura Fentem

Laura Fentem, M.Ed.

Associate Director, Faculty Development and Interdisciplinary Programs
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 164E
Phone:  405-271-8001 Ext: 48402
laura-fentem@ouhsc.edu

Natasha Mickel

Natasha Mickel, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Faculty Development
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 164C
Phone: 405-271-5557
natasha-mickel@ouhsc.edu

pMGP17-Margaret-IMG_4873e

Margaret Robinson, M.Ed.

Coordinator, InterProfessional Education
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 164D
Phone: 405-271-5557 Ext. 30674
Margaret-Robinson@ouhsc.edu

 

Robert M. Bird Library

Joy Summers-AblesJoy Summers-Ables

Director, Robert M. Bird Library
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 378
Phone:  405-271-2285 Ext. 48755
joy-summers@ouhsc.edu

Shari CliftonShari Clifton

Associate Director and Head of Reference and Instructional Services 
Robert M. Bird Library, Room 320
Phone: 405-271-2285 Ext. 48752
shari-clifton@ouhsc.edu