About Us

Candace Shaw
Assistant Vice Provost
Academic Technology and Telemedicine
Office: Library Rm. 142
E-mail: Candace-Shaw@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-3030
FAX: 405.271.3151

Richard L. McMahon
Director, Academic Technology &
Academic Media and Digital Services
Office: Rogers Building 138 & LIB 251
E-mail: Richard-McMahon@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41397
FAX: 405-271-2181

R McMahon

Kristy Burrough
Manager of eLearning (Desire2Learn Support)
Office: Library Rm. 142
E-mail: Kristy-Burrough@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 46798
FAX: 405.271.3151

 

(P.J.) Phoukhong J. Siharath
Instructional Technologist (Desire2Learn Support)
Office: Library Rm. 142
E-mail: phoukhong-Siharath@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 46393
FAX: 405.271.3151

 

 

Academic Media & Digital Services

Saturn Padua
Multimedia Education Specialist
Academic Media and Digital Services
Office: Library Rm. 251
E-mail: Saturn-Padua@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-2318 ext. 49864
 
Stormy Barnes
Multimedia Education Specialist
Academic Media and Digital Services
Office: Rogers Building 138
E-mail: Stormy-Barnes@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41399
 
Mark Long
Media Assistant
Academic Media and Digital Services
Office: Library Rm. 251
E-mail: Mark-Long@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-2318 ext. 49866
 
Brandon Headley
Media Specialist II
Academic Media and Digital Services
Office: Rogers Building 138
E-mail: Brandon-Headley@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41395
 
Christopher Burgin
Media Specialist II
Academic Media and Digital Services
Office: Rogers Building 138
E-mail: Christopher-Burgin@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41396