Skip to main content Skip to left-side content

Campus Calendar

select

Previousnext dayToday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<June 2017>>>
June 2017
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

6/27/2017 - 7/26/2017

Jul17
7/17/2017 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing OU/Tulsa Schusterman Center 4502 East 41st St. Tulsa, OK 74135 Room 1C114 Perioperative Update...
Jun27
6/27/2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title: Cytokine Signaling:  Basic and Applied Speaker: John Joseph O'Shea, Jr, MD,Chief, Lymphocyte Cell biology Section, Arthritis and Rheumatism Branch, NIAMS, NIH, Bethesda, MD Obj...
Jun28
6/28/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  For more information contact:Heidi Childers Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 heidi-childers@ouhsc.edu  
Jun28
6/28/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  For more information contact: Candice Edwards Department of Medicine 271-4742 candice-edwards@ouhsc.edu
Jun28
6/28/2017 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
    For more information contact: Kia Lemons Department of Medicine/Infectious Diseases kia-lemons@ouhsc.edu 271-6122  
Jun28
6/28/2017 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Case Report For more information contact: Barbara Prather Department of Medicine 271-5882 x54364 barbara-prather@ouhsc.edu  
Jun30
For more information contact: Amanda Davis Department of Medicine/Hematology-Oncology 271-4022 amanda-davis@ouhsc.edu
Jun28
6/28/2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Journal Club   For more information contact: Loydia Barnhart Department of Medicine/Pulmonary and Critical Care 271-6173  loydia-barnhart@ouhsc.edu
Jun28
6/28/2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Fellowship Conference For more information contact: Nicole Lung Department of Medicine/RIA 271-2330 nicole-lung@ouhsc.edu 
Jun28
6/28/2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Case Consultation For more information contact: Vickie Coffman Department of Medicine/Nephrology 271-6842 x51074 vickie-coffman@ouhsc.edu  
Jun29
6/29/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Title: TBA Speaker: TBA For more information contact: Allison Kopp Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 allison-kopp@ouhsc.edu  
Jun29
6/29/2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title: TBA Speaker: TBA For more information contact: Barbara Prather Department of Medicine 271-5882 x54364 barbara-prather@ouhsc.edu  
Jun29
6/29/2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Core Conference Title: Lung Transplantation Indications, Selection, Pre-and Post-Transplant Care Speaker: Qasim Mizra, MD, Pulmonologist, Integris Baptist Medical Center   For more in...
Jun30
6/30/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  For more information contact: Kelsey Peters Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 kelsey-peters@ouhsc.edu  
Jun30
6/30/2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Difficult and Instructive Cases For more information contact: Loydia Barnhart Department of Medicine/Pulmonary and Critical Care 271-6173 loydia-bartnart@ouhsc.edu
Jun30
6/30/2017 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Chief Conference For more information contact: Barbara Prather Department of Medicine 271-5882 x54364 barbara-prather@ouhsc.edu  
Jul5
7/5/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  For more information contact:Heidi Childers Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 heidi-childers@ouhsc.edu  
Jul5
7/5/2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Case Consultation For more information contact: Vickie Coffman Department of Medicine/Nephrology 271-6842 x51074 vickie-coffman@ouhsc.edu  
Jul7
7/7/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  For more information contact: Kelsey Peters Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 kelsey-peters@ouhsc.edu  
Jul19
7/19/2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Case Consultation For more information contact: Vickie Coffman Department of Medicine/Nephrology 271-6842 x51074 vickie-coffman@ouhsc.edu  
Jul7
7/7/2017 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Chief Conference For more information contact: Barbara Prather Department of Medicine 271-5882 x54364 barbara-prather@ouhsc.edu  
Jul7
For more information contact: Amanda Davis Department of Medicine/Hematology-Oncology 271-4022 amanda-davis@ouhsc.edu
Jul12
7/12/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  For more information contact:Heidi Childers Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 heidi-childers@ouhsc.edu  
Jul12
7/12/2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Case Consultation For more information contact: Vickie Coffman Department of Medicine/Nephrology 271-6842 x51074 vickie-coffman@ouhsc.edu  
Jul14
7/14/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  For more information contact: Kelsey Peters Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 kelsey-peters@ouhsc.edu  
Jul14
7/14/2017 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Chief Conference For more information contact: Barbara Prather Department of Medicine 271-5882 x54364 barbara-prather@ouhsc.edu  
Jul14
For more information contact: Amanda Davis Department of Medicine/Hematology-Oncology 271-4022 amanda-davis@ouhsc.edu
Jul19
7/19/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  For more information contact:Heidi Childers Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 heidi-childers@ouhsc.edu  
Jul21
7/21/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  For more information contact: Kelsey Peters Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 kelsey-peters@ouhsc.edu  
Jul21
7/21/2017 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Chief Conference For more information contact: Barbara Prather Department of Medicine 271-5882 x54364 barbara-prather@ouhsc.edu  
Jul26
7/26/2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Case Consultation For more information contact: Vickie Coffman Department of Medicine/Nephrology 271-6842 x51074 vickie-coffman@ouhsc.edu  
Jul21
For more information contact: Amanda Davis Department of Medicine/Hematology-Oncology 271-4022 amanda-davis@ouhsc.edu
Jul26
7/26/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  For more information contact:Heidi Childers Department of Medicine/Cardiovascular Diseases 271-4742 heidi-childers@ouhsc.edu