2013-2014 Faculty Award Winners

On behalf of the Senior Vice President & Provost and the OUHSC Faculty Senate,
this page features recent faculty recipients of University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Awards and Honors. 

Vibhudutta Awasthi
David Bard
Dolores Bigfoot
Steve Blevins
Hélène Carabin
Kenneth Copeland Vesper Grantham
William Hilderbrand
Molly Hill
Courtney Houchen Thubi Kolobe Deborah Lockwood
Jennifer Peck James Regens
Toni Ripley
William Tierney
Rodney Tweten
Ming-Hui Zou