Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Central OHAI Center of Healthy Aging

Lee A Jennings, MD, MSHS

Clinical Director
Phone: 405-271-6424
Lee –Jennings@ouhsc.edu

Maggie Darcey

Education Director
Phone: 405-271-6424
Maggie-Darcey@ouhsc.edu

Sara Sherry

Education Specialist
Phone: 405-271-6424
Sara-Sherry@ouhsc.edu

Kelli Bruemmer

Education Specialist
Phone: 405-271-6424
Kelli-Bruemmer@ouhsc.edu

Maricela Buenfil

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405-271-6424
Maricela-Buenfil@ouhsc.edu

Kari Kennedy-GregoryKari Kennedy

RN Educator, Coordinator
Phone: 405-271-6424
Kari-Kennedy@ouhsc.edu

1122 N. E. 13thStreet
Suite 186
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Main: 405-271-6424

Email: CentralOHAI@ouhsc.edu

Serving: Canadian, Cleveland, Grady, Lincoln, Logan, McClain, Oklahoma, Payne, Pottawatomie, and Seminole counties.