Follow us on

      

 


University of Oklahoma Health Science Center

College of Public Health

        Project office address:

Department of Health Promotion Sciences

801 N.E. 13th Street, Room 465 P.O. Box 26901

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126-0901

 

        Principal Invesigator and Project Director:

Robert John, Ph.D.

robert-john@ouhsc.edu

       Project Coordinator:

Meredith S. Scott, MS, CHES

(405) 271- 2091

meredith-scott@ouhsc.edu

     

       Project Faculty Members:

Allen Knehans, Ph.D

allen-knehans@ouhsc.edu

Karina Lora, Ph.D

karina-lora@ouhsc.edu

Roy Oman, Ph.D

roy-oman@ouhsc.edu

       Staff Researcher:

Karla Finnell, MPH, JD

karla-finnell@ouhsc.edu

 

       Project Dietitian :

Stephanie DeBerry, MS, RD

stephanie-deberry@ouhsc.edu

 

        Graduate Research Assistants:

Veronica Andrade, BS

maria-andrade@ouhsc.edu

Jade Owen, BS

jade-owen@ouhsc.edu

       Community Partners:

Buy for Less

www.buyforlessok.com

Crest Foods

www.crestfoodsok.com

Dairy Max

www.dairymax.org

Girls on the Run of Oklahoma County

Homeland

www.homelandstores.com

Variety Care (Family Health)

www.varietycare.org

Sisters in Motion

sistersinmotion.tk

Tulsa's Cherry Street Farmers' Market

http://www.cherrystreetfarmersmarket.com/

Norman Farmers' Market

http://www.clevelandcountyfair.org/farmmarket.html

Ralph Ellison Metropolitan Library

http://www.mls.lib.ok.us/mls/mls_library/re.htm

 



Take our survey!
This website designed by The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Information Technology Department.