Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Department Personnel

Administrative

Chief James Albertson james-s-albertson@ouhsc.edu                                                                         
Deputy Chief  Nathaniel Tarver                                                                                                                                                            nathaniel-tarver@ouhsc.edu                
Captain C. T. Ligon, Investigations & Communications Commander  charles-ligon@ouhsc.edu
Captain Terry Schofield, Patrol Commander terry-schofield@ouhsc.edu
Connie Welch, Office Manager
connie-welch@ouhsc.edu
Elizabeth Foreman, Payroll & Personnel Coordinator  elizabeth-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Access Control accesscontrol@ouhsc.edu
Lt. George Schmerer, Investigations & Accreditation Manager george-schmerer@ouhsc.edu
Lt. John Wilson, Training Coordinator
john-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Richard Adams, Admin. Lieutenant
richard-adams@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Dalton Jackson, Emergency Management
dalton-jackson@ouhsc.edu

Patrol Supervisors, Police

Lt. Jim Martin james-martin@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Dustin  Markgraf dustin-markgraf@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Dennis Morrison dennis-morrison@ouhsc.edu
Sgt.  Brad Carroll john-carroll@ouhsc.edu
Sgt.  Curtis Condrey curtis-condrey@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Mike Akers michael-akers@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Matt Dagg matthew-dagg@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. James Rose james-rose@ouhsc.edu


Communication Specialists, Police

Dana Reeves, Supervisor dana-reeeves@ouhsc.edu

Security Officers

 Officer Billy Pollard, Supervisor
billy-pollard@ouhsc.edu