Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Department Personnel

Administrative

James Albertson          
Chief of Police                       
james-s-albertson@ouhsc.edu                                                                                                                                       
Nathaniel Tarver   
Deputy Chief                                                                                                                                                     
nathaniel-tarver@ouhsc.edu             
Major C. T. Ligon,
Investigations & Communications Commander 
charles-ligon@ouhsc.edu
Major Terry Schofield,
Patrol Commander
terry-schofield@ouhsc.edu
Connie Welch, Office Manager
connie-welch@ouhsc.edu
Elizabeth Foreman, 
Payroll & Personnel Coordinator 
elizabeth-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Richard W. Gullotto, Access Control accesscontrol@ouhsc.edu
Captain George Schmerer,
Investigations & Accreditation Manager
george-schmerer@ouhsc.edu
Captain John Wilson, Training Coordinator
john-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Captain Richard Adams, Administration Section
richard-adams@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Dalton Jackson, Emergency Management                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
dalton-jackson@ouhsc.edu

Patrol Supervisors, Police

Captain Jim Martin james-martin@ouhsc.edu                           
Captain Dustin Markgraf dustin-markgraf@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Dennis Morrison dennis-morrison@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Brad Carroll john-carroll@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Curtis Condrey curtis-condrey@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Mike Akers michael-akers@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Matt Dagg matthew-dagg@ouhsc.edu
Lt. James Rose james-rose@ouhsc.edu


Communication Specialists, Police

Dana Reeves, Supervisor dana-reeeves@ouhsc.edu

Security Officers

Captain Billy Pollard, Supervisor
billy-pollard@ouhsc.edu