HSC Home  |  Search  |  Go HSC

The University of Oklahoma

Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost


M. Dewayne Andrews, MD
Senior Vice President and Provost
Vice President for Health Affairs
Executive Dean, College of Medicine
Kenneth D. Rowe
Vice President for Administration and Finance
James J. Tomasek, PhD
Vice President for Research
Marcia M. Bennett, PhD
Vice Provost for Health Sciences
Valerie N. Willams, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development
Jason Sanders, MD
Vice Provost for Planning and Administrative Affairs
Jane Pippin, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Candace A. Shaw
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Technology
Judith James, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Clinical and Translational Science
Angela Z. Monson, MPA
Associate Provost for Community Partnerships and Health Policy
Brian K. Corpening, MS
Assistant Provost for Diversity and Community Partnerships
Kevin A. Fitzgerald, MBA
Assistant Vice Provost for Project Management

Administrative Staff

Caroline Wheelbarger, MBA
Interim Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost
Peggy Brown
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Health Sciences
Cheryl Clark
Financial Administrator
Caroline Wheelbarger, MBA
Administrative Coordinator

Thai Pham
Technical Analyst
Laura Fentem, MEd
Associate Director for Faculty Development and Interdisciplinary Programs
Helen Timmons
Staff Assistant - Academic Affairs and Faculty Development, and Academic Technology
Ann Wittmann
Assistant to Associate Provost for Community Partnership and Health Policy
Gregory Zornes
Project Manager
Debbie Griggs
Assistant to the Associate General Counsel and Assistant to the University Privacy Official
Crystal Keene
Legal Contracts Manager
Wiraswasti (Mei) Yuwono
Staff Assistant - Legal Counsel