EOM Links:

» This Month's EOM
» Complete Rules
» EOM Nomination Form
» 2006 Employees of the Month
» Complete EOM History (PDF)

Staff Senate

Employee of the Month


January Paije Fauser Student Svcs, COAH
February Stuart A. Hall Site Support
March Mike McCoy Neonatology/Pediatrics
             Employee of the Year 2007    
April Brenda Callahan Graduate College
May Diana Holston Physiology
June Jewell Oliver Geriatric Medicine
July Rose Yandell Dean's Office, Medicine
August Tom Acree Site Support
September Sarah Washam Financial Services
October Bobby Thomas Hematology/Oncology
November Mitzi Jones ORA
December Kim Wood Pediatrics


The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Staff Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email: Staff-Senate@ouhsc.edu

Direct questions/comments about website contents to: Staff Senate

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.