EOM Links:

» This Month's EOM
» Complete Rules
» EOM Nomination Form
» 2007 Employees of the Month
» Complete EOM History (PDF)

Staff Senate

Employee of the Month


January Vicki Payne Microbiology/Immunology
February Lan Palasz College of Pharmacy
March Vickie Jakes Comm. Sci. & Disorders
Employee of the Year 2008
April Rao Velvadapu Information Technology
May Alan Coffee Campus Police
June Sharon Gammill Dept. of Surgery
July Suzanne Cowan College of Nursing
August Lance Leonard College of Pharmacy
September Barbara Lightfoot Family Medicine
October Shellene "Bebe" Gilpin College of Nursing
November Deana Haener College of Public Health
December Aimee VanWagoner Office of Research Adm


The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Staff Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email: Staff-Senate@ouhsc.edu

Direct questions/comments about website contents to: Staff Senate

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.