» This Month's EOM
» Complete Rules
» EOM Nomination Form
» 2012 Employees of the Month
» Complete EOM History (PDF)

Staff Senate Employee of the Month 2013


January Kelli Dyer Parking & Transportation
February Leah Lewis Stephenson Cancer Center
March Dini Chissoe College of Medicine - ORL
April La'Chanda Stephens-Totimeh Department of Pediatrics
May Kathy Carl College of Medicine
June Patricia Word Financial Services
July Vicki Johnson College of Public Health
August Victor L. Harlan Obstetrics & Gynecology
September Jennie McCartney College of Nursing
October Michelle Bremenkamp Grants & Contracts Accounting
November Connie Welch Campus Police
December Leisa Burton College of Medicine



The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Staff Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email:

Direct questions/comments about website contents to: Staff Senate

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.