Links & Activities:

» Back to Staff Senate Committees Main Page

Health Sciences Center

Shared Leave Committee



This is a Health Sciences Center Committee and membership includes members from the Staff Senate, Faculty Senate and Administration, including members from the Oklahoma City campus and Tulsa campus. 

The Shared Leave Committee makes policy recommendations to administration and employee governance groups; the committee monitors the Shared Leave program and approves the distribution of shared leave to recipients.    

Current membership:



 Term Expires
Andrea Seefeldt
Cancer Center
Doug Myers
Parking & Transportation
Eric Johnson
College of Pharmacy


committee details:

  • Three (3) HSC Faculty, four (4) HSC staff and Administration appointed by the Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Members serve 3-year staggered terms, beginning January 1 with the term following the calendar year.  
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Staff Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email:

Direct questions/comments about website contents to: Staff Senate

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.