Past Chairs Plaque Dedication,  August 3, 2006
Read HSC Article    

Staff Senate Chair Brian Burrough welcomes Dr. Ferretti and the past Chairs.
Dr. Ferretti acknowledges the past chairs and thanks them for their contributions.
Past Chair Natalie Essary remembers her term and is appreciative of the recognition.
Dr. Ferretti and Past Chair Barbara Grayson . . .
. . . reveal the plaque.

"University of Oklahoma

Health Sciences Center

Staff Senate Chairs"

Past Chairs with Dr. Ferretti in front of the plaque.
Dr. Ferretti with Past Chair Natalie Essary.
Past Chairs Debbie Harding, Karan Glickman and Linda Womack.