Faculty and Staff

Valerie N. Williams, PhD, MPA (UCEDD Director)

Valerie N. Williams, PhD, MPA (UCEDD Director)

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development

405-271-2688
valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu

Ellen Bannister, MA

Ellen Bannister, MA

Academic Programs Coordinator
(405)-271-4500 x 41008
ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu

Tania Bleecker

Tania Bleecker

Family Support Coordinator Oklahoma Family Support 360° Center
(405)271-4500 x 41012
Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu

Wanda Felty

Wanda Felty

Community Leadership & Advocacy Coordinator Oklahoma LEND Core Faculty, Parent/Family Issues
(405)-271-4500 x 41004
wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu

Sharon Grayham, MBA

Sharon Grayham, MBA

Senior Administrative Manager
(405)-271-4500 x 41011
sharon-grayham@ouhsc.edu

Angela Harnden, PhD

Angela Harnden, PhD

Director, Data and Outcomes, UCEDD and Program Evaluator for Oklahoma LEND
(405)-271-4500 x 41007
angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu

Erica Herrera

Erica Herrera

Family Support Coordinator, Oklahoma Family Support 360° Center
(405)-271-4511 x 41034
erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu

Kevin Higuchi

Kevin Higuchi

Graphics and IT Assistant, CLL-OUHSC

405-271-4500 x 41002
kevin-higuchi@ouhsc.edu

Rose Ann Percival, MA

Rose Ann Percival, MA

Community Partnerships Coodrinator

(405)-217-4500 x 41038
roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu

Linda M. Wilson, PhD

Linda M. Wilson, PhD

Training Director, Oklahoma LEND, Section on Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, OU Child Study Center
405-271-6824 x 45176
linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu

Mark Wolraich, MD

Mark Wolraich, MD

Director, Oklahoma LEND and Chief, Section on Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatric, OU Child Study Center
405-271-6824 x 45124
mark-wolraich@ouhsc.ed