HSC Home | Directory | Map | InsideHSC | Web Mail

Faculty and Staff

Bannister, Ellen - MA

Bannister, Ellen - MA

Academic Programs Coordinator
(405)-271-4500 x 41008
ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu

Bleecker, Tania

Bleecker, Tania

Family Support Coordinator Oklahoma Family Support 360° Center
(405)271-4500 x 41012
Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu

Brice, Ashley - MS, RDN/LD

Brice, Ashley - MS, RDN/LD

Nutrition is for Everyone Project Coordinator, CLL/UCEDD
nifeoklahoma@gmail.com
ashley-brice@ouhsc.edu

Felty, Wanda

Felty, Wanda

Community Leadership & Advocacy Coordinator Oklahoma LEND Core Faculty, Parent/Family Issues
(405)-271-4500 x 41004
wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu

Grayham, Sharon - MBA

Grayham, Sharon - MBA

Senior Administrative Manager
(405)-271-4500 x 41011
sharon-grayham@ouhsc.edu

Harnden, Angela - PhD

Harnden, Angela - PhD

Director, Data and Outcomes, UCEDD and Program Evaluator for Oklahoma LEND
(405)-271-4500 x 41007
angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu

Herrera, Erica

Herrera, Erica

Family Support Coordinator, Oklahoma Family Support 360° Center
(405)-271-4511 x 41034
erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu

Percival, Rose Ann - MA

Percival, Rose Ann - MA

Community Partnerships Coodrinator

(405)-217-4500 x 41038
roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu

Peters, Megan - PT, DSc, PCS

Peters, Megan - PT, DSc, PCS

LEND Training Director, Section on Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, College of Medicine
megan-peters@ouhsc.edu

Williams, Valerie N. - PhD, MPA

Williams, Valerie N. - PhD, MPA

Director, Center for Learning and Leadership/UCEDD

405-271-4500, Ext 12688
valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu

Wilson, Linda M. - PhD

Wilson, Linda M. - PhD

Director of Community Engagement for the Center for Learning and Leadership,
Director of Special Projects for the Office of the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development,
405-271-6824 x 45176
linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu

Wolraich, Mark - MD

Wolraich, Mark - MD

Director, Oklahoma LEND and Chief, Section on Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, OU Child Study Center
405-271-6824 x 45124
mark-wolraich@ouhsc.ed