Skip to main content

Skip to menu

Change Text Size: Increase Text Decrease Text

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Williams

Valerie N. Williams, PhD, MPA

Director, UCEDD
and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development

405-271-2688
valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu

Wanda Felty

Wanda Felty 

Community Leadership and Advocacy Coordinator
Oklahoma LEND Core Faculty, Parent/Family Issues

405-271-4500 x 41004
wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu






Melissa Fenrick

Melissa Fenrick, MSW

Dissemination and Academic Partnerships Coordinator

405-271-4500 x 41002
melissa-fenrick@ouhsc.edu

 

Sharon Grayham

Sharon Grayham, MBA

Senior Administrative Manager

405-271-4500 x 41011
sharon-grayham@ouhsc.edu

 

Crisann Hanes

Crisann Hanes, M.Ed

Instructional Delivery Coordinator

405-271-4500  x 41008
crisann-hanes@ouhsc.edu

 


Angela Harnden

Angela Harnden, PhD

Director, Data and Outcomes, UCEDD and Program Evaluator for Oklahoma LEND

405-271-4500 x 41007
angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu

 

Erica Herera

Erica Herrera

Family Support Coordinator, Oklahoma Family Support 360° Center

405-271-4511 x 41034
erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu

 

 

Vyonda Martin

Vyonda Martin, MA

Associate Director, UCEDD and
Director, Community Services

405-271-4500 x 41005
vyonda-martin@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rose Ann Percival

Rose Ann Percival

Community Partnerships Coordinator

405-271-4500 x 41038
roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu

 

 

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Self-Advocacy Partners Coordinator

405-271-4500 x 41035
brian-smith@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wolraich

Mark Wolraich, MD

Director, Oklahoma LEND Chief, Section on Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, OU Child Study Center

405-271-6824 x 45124
mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu

 


Dr. Wilson

Linda M. Wilson, PhD

Training Director, Oklahoma LEND,
Section on Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, OU Child Study Center

405-271-6824 x 45176
linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu

 

Page Last Updated: May 30, 2014