Skip to main content

Skip to menu

Change Text Size: Increase Text Decrease Text

Faculty and Staff

Valerie

Valerie N. Williams, PhD, MPA

Director, UCEDD
and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development

405-271-2688
valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu

felty

Wanda Felty 

Community Leadership and Advocacy Coordinator
Oklahoma LEND Core Faculty, Parent/Family Issues

405-271-4500 x 41004
wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu






grahm

Sharon Grayham, MB

Senior Administrative Manager

405-271-4500 x 41011
sharon-grayham@ouhsc.edu

harnden

Angela Harnden, PhD

Director, Data and Outcomes, UCEDD and Program Evaluator for Oklahoma LEND

405-271-4500 x 41007
angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu

herrera

Erica Herrera

Family Support Coordinator, Oklahoma Family Support 360° Center

405-271-4511 x 41034
erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu

 

bleecker
Tania Bleecker

Family Support Coordinator
Oklahoma Family Support 360 Center

405-271-4500 x 41012
Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

percival

Rose Ann Percival

Community Partnerships
Coordinator

405-217-4500 x 41038
roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu

picture of Ellen Bannister

Ellen Bannister, MA

Academic Programs Coordinator

405-271-4500 x 41008
ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wilson

 

Linda M. Wilson, PhD

Training Director, Oklahoma LEND,
Section on Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, OU Child Study Center

405-271-6824 x 45176
linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu

 

wolraich

Mark Wolraich, MD

Director, Oklahoma LEND Chief, Section on Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, OU Child Study Center

405-271-6824 x 45124
mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu

higuchi

Kevin Higuchi

Graphics and IT Assistant, Center for Learning and Leadership - University of Oklahoma Health Science Center

405-271-4500 x 41002
kevin-higuchi@ouhsc.edu

 

Page Last Updated: January 29, 2016