Parent Page: News id: -1 Active Page: Newsid:14023

OU Health Sciences Center News

OU College of Pharmacy Leader Honored by National Organization

Monday, December 14, 2020

Eric J. Johnson, MBA, CPA, Senior Associate Dean at the OU College of Pharmacy has been recognized with an honorary membership in the American Pharmacists Association (APhA).

APhA Foundation Announces 2020-2021 Executive Fellow

Friday, February 21, 2020

The American Pharmacists Association (APhA) Foundation has named John Little the 2020-2021 Knowlton Center Executive Fellow in Association Management and Leadership.

University of Oklahoma Pharmacy Professor Appointed AJPE Associate Editor

Friday, November 22, 2019

Melissa Medina, Ed.D., appointed associate editor of the American Journal of Pharmaceutical Education.

OU College of Pharmacy Students Win National Business Plan Competition

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

$3,000 prize for OU NCPA student chapter and $3,000 in the dean’s name to promote independent pharmacy at OU.

OU College of Pharmacy Dean Honored With Lifetime Achievement Award

Monday, July 22, 2019

Award recognizes individuals contributing significantly to American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy and to pharmacy education