https://www.ouhsc.edu/at/About-Us.aspx Parent Page: About Us id: 4074 Active Page: Who We Areid:4117

Who We Are

Academic Technology

Richard McMahon

Assistant Vice Provost
Academic Technology
Robert M. Bird Library 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41397
Richard-McMahon@ouhsc.edu

Stormy Barnes

HSC Video Teleconferencing Services Coordinator
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41399
Stormy-Barnes@ouhsc.edu

Walker2018

Jerry Walker

Multimedia Education Specialist
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 Ext. 41394
Jerry-Walker@ouhsc.edu

eLearning

Fentem2018

Laura Fentem, M.Ed.

Manager, eLearning Technologies (Desire2Learn Support)
Robert M. Bird Library Room 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 48402
laura-fentem@ouhsc.edu

Viles-smile-2017

Luke Viles

Instructional Technologist (Desire2Learn Support)
Robert M. Bird Library Room 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 46393
luke-viles@ouhsc.edu

Academic Media and Digital Services

Saturn S. Padua

Saturn S. Padua

Multimedia Education Specialist
Robert M. Bird Library 251
Phone: 405-271-2318 ext. 49864
Saturn-Padua@ouhsc.edu

Mark Long

Mark Long

Media Specialist I
Robert M. Bird Library 251
Phone: 405-271-2318 ext. 49866
Mark-Long@ouhsc.edu

Brandon Headley

Brandon Headley

Project Coordinator
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41395
Brandon-Headley@ouhsc.edu

Christopher Burgin

Christopher Burgin

Project Coordinator
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41396
Christopher-Burgin@ouhsc.edu