Parent Page: Committees Councils & Boards id: 6591 Active Page: Shared Leave Committeeid:6643

Shared Leave Committee

The charge of this committee is to monitor the Shared Leave Program, make policy recommendations to administration and employee governance groups, and to approve the distribution of shared leave to recipients.

Committee Makeup

3 HSC Faculty; 4 HSC Staff; and Administration.


3 years, staggered terms. (Terms follow calendar year, not fiscal year.)

Current Membership

Members are kept confidential