Staff Week Committee

The function of the Staff Week Committee is to coordinate Staff Week activities, including, but not limited to, planning, organizing, budgeting, and carrying out of the events

NOTE: The number of members on this committee is not restricted. All staff who wish to participate in this committee should contact the Staff Senate

Current Membership

Name Term Department
Leslee Smith,  Co-Chair  2018-19  College of Allied Health
Dannielle Dosher, Co-Chair 2018-19  Financial Services
Pravina Kota 2017-19 College of Public Health
Debbie Arnold 2017-19 College of Allied Health
Suzanne Bauman 2017-19 College of Nursing
Vicky Wilson 2017-19 HSC Library
Audra Main 2017-19 Student Financial Aid
Lori Frazee 2017-19 Student Financial Aid
Missy Warma 2018-20 Enterprise Risk Mgmt.
Crystal Keene  2018-20  Legal Council
Gregory Zornes 2018-20  Office of Provost
Elizabeth Charles 2018-20 Microbiology
Debbie Peters 2018-20 HSC Student Affairs
William 'Will' Andrews 2018-20 OUHSC Parking
Brenda Fox 2018-20 College of Allied Health
Kalie Stogsdill 2018-20 OU Physicians
Shannon McConnell 2018-20 Enterprise Risk Managment
Nikki Neel 2018-20 OUHSC Parking
Marty Walton 2018-20 Legal Counsel
Kelli Dyer 2018-20 OUHSC Parking

Committee Details

  • Staff Senate Standing Committee
  • Consists of at least eight (8) members, serving 2-year staggered terms (terms begin July 1 and expire June 30)
  • Chair of the committee is appointed annually by the Chair of the HSC Staff Senate
  • The Past Chair of the committee may serve in an advisory capacity