Who We Are

Academic Technology

Richard L. McMahon

Assistant Vice Provost
Academic Technology
Robert M. Bird Library 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41397
Richard-McMahon@ouhsc.edu

Stormy BarnesStormy Barnes

HSC Video Teleconferencing Services Coordinator
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41399
Stormy-Barnes@ouhsc.edu

Jerry WalkerWalker2018

Multimedia Education Specialist
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 Ext. 41394
Jerry-Walker@ouhsc.edu

 

eLearning

Laura Fentem, M.Ed.Fentem2018

Manager, eLearning Technologies (Desire2Learn Support)
Robert M. Bird Library Room 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 48402
laura-fentem@ouhsc.edu

 

Luke VilesViles-smile-2017

Instructional Technologist (Desire2Learn Support)
Robert M. Bird Library Room 142
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 46393
luke-viles@ouhsc.edu

 

Academic Media and Digital Services

Saturn S. PaduaSaturn S. Padua

Multimedia Education Specialist
Robert M. Bird Library 251
Phone: 405-271-2318 ext. 49864
Saturn-Padua@ouhsc.edu

Mark LongMark Long

Media Assistant
Robert M. Bird Library 251
Phone: 405-271-2318 ext. 49866
Mark-Long@ouhsc.edu

Brandon HeadleyBrandon Headley

Project Coordinator
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41395
Brandon-Headley@ouhsc.edu

Christopher BurginChristopher Burgin

Media Specialist II
OUTC 138
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext. 41396
Christopher-Burgin@ouhsc.edu