Links & Activities:

» Back to Staff Senate Committees Main Page

Employee Benefits Committee

(University Committee)



This is a University-wide Committee.   Committee advises the President and Director of Human Resources on the University's employment benefits program and makes recommendations, if any, for new programs and changes in existing programs.  

Current membership from hsc staff senate:



Term Department
Terri Lunday (P) 2011-15 Development
Don Clothier, Chair 2013-17 Family Medicine


committee details:

  • Two (2) HSC Faculty; one (1) OU-Tulsa Faculty; two (2) HSC Staff; one (1) OU-Tulsa Staff; four (4) Norman Faculty (2 appointed by President); four (4) Norman Staff (2 appointed by President)
  • Members serve 4-year terms beginning September 1
  • Committee also includes Norman HR Director; Norman Assistant HR Director; HSC HR Director; HSC Associate HR Director; OU-Tulsa HR Director; OU Retirees Association representative; Insurance Manager
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Staff Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email:

Direct questions/comments about website contents to: Staff Senate

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.