Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Contact Us

Administrative

Nate Tarver, Chief of Police                                                                                                                                                     nathaniel-tarver@ouhsc.edu             
Major Terry Schofield, Patrol Commander terry-schofield@ouhsc.edu
Elizabeth Foreman, Administrative Coordinator elizabeth-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Richard W. Gullotto, Access Control accesscontrol@ouhsc.edu
Captain George Schmerer, Support Services Section george-schmerer@ouhsc.edu
Captain Richard Adams, Administration Section richard-adams@ouhsc.edu
Captain Dalton Jackson, Emergency Preparedness Management         dalton-jackson@ouhsc.edu

Patrol Supervisors

Captain Jim Martin james-martin@ouhsc.edu                           
Captain Dustin Markgraf

dustin-markgraf@ouhsc.edu

Captain John Wilson

john-wilson@ouhsc.edu

Lt. Dennis Morrison dennis-morrison@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Brad Carroll john-carroll@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Curtis Condrey curtis-condrey@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Taylor McKinney taylor-mckinney@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Matt Dagg matthew-dagg@ouhsc.edu
Lt. James Rose james-rose@ouhsc.edu

Police Dispatchers

Chris Johnson, Supervisor chris-johnson@ouhsc.edu

Campus Security Officers

Captain Billy Pollard, Supervisor billy-pollard@ouhscedu