Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Contact Us

Administrative

Chief James Albertson james-s-albertson@ouhsc.edu
Captain C. T. Ligon, Investigations & Communications Commander charles-ligon@ouhsc.edu
Captain Terry Schofield, Patrol Commander terry-schofield@ouhsc.edu
Tish Gipson, Administrative Coordinator letitia-gipson@ouhsc.edu
Elizabeth Foreman, Payroll & Personnel Coordinator  elizabeth-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Connie Welch, Access Control connie-welch@ouhsc.edu
Dalton Jackson, Emergency Management dalton-jackson@ouhsc.edu
Lt. George Schmerer, Investigations george-schmerer@ouhsc.edu
Lt. John Wilson, Training Coordinator john-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Richard Adams, Admin. Lieutenant richard-adams@ouhsc.edu
Detective Neal Pickard, Investigations neal-pickard@ouhsc.edu
Detective Dana Reeves, Investigations dana-reeves@ouhsc.edu

Patrol Supervisors, Police

Lt. Martin james-martin@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Markgraf dustin-markgraf@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Morrison dennis-morrison@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Carroll john-carroll@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Condrey curtis-condrey@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Palmer kevin-palmer@ouhsc.edu
Cpl. D. Davis darrin-davis@ouhsc.edu
Cpl. Rose james-rose@ouhsc.edu
Cpl. Akers michael-akers@ouhsc.edu

Police Officers

Officer Aponte anthony-aponte@ouhsc.edu
Officer Boatman russell-boatman@ouhsc.edu
Officer Borchers douglas-borchers@ouhsc.edu
Officer Boshell payton-boshell@ouhsc.edu
Officer Bruner charles-bruner@ouhsc.edu
Officer Carothers derick-carothers@ouhsc.edu
Officer Davenport maria-davenport@ouhsc.edu
Officer Dagg matthew-dagg@ouhsc.edu
Officer Foreman kalob-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Gebur william-gebur@ouhsc.edu
Officer Heath anthony-heath@ouhsc.edu
Officer Ingram mark-ingram@ouhsc.edu
Officer Irby james-irby@ouhsc.edu
Officer Ives matthew-ives@ouhsc.edu
Officer Klepper james-klepper@ouhsc.edu
Officer Knight zachary-knight@ouhsc.edu
Officer LoScalzo patrick-loscalzo@ouhsc.edu
Officer McKinney
taylor-mckinney@ouhsc.edu
Officer Nickelberry
chris-nickelberry@ouhsc.edu
Officer Pena
carlos-pena@ouhsc.edu
Officer Warkentien
tracy-warkentien@ouhsc.edu
Officer Watts
kyla-watts@ouhsc.edu
Officer Woods 
tonice-woods@ouhsc.edu 
Officer Yandell
brandon-yandell@ouhsc.edu

Communication Specialists, Police

Chris Johnson, Supervisor chris-johnson@ouhsc.edu
Courtney Carothers courtney-carothers@ouhsc.edu
Cynthia Gabrish cynthia-gabrish@ouhsc.edu
Kylie Gebur kylie-gebur@ouhsc.edu
Richard Gullotto richard-gullotto@ouhsc.edu
Hurlonda Hamilton hurlonda-hamilton@ouhsc.edu

Security Officers

Lt. Nesbitt, Supervisor
johnnie-nesbitt@ouhsc.edu
Officer Carter jason-carter@ouhsc.edu
Officer Castaneda Palacio juan-castanedapalacio@ouhsc.edu
Officer Forkey michael-forkey@ouhsc.edu
Officer A. Ligon charles-a-ligon@ouhsc.edu
Officer McCully michael-mccully@ouhsc.edu
Officer Pollard billy-pollard@ouhsc.edu
Officer Porter matthew-porter@ouhsc.edu
Officer I. Smith ian-smith@ouhsc.edu
Officer Suh christopher-suh@ouhsc.edu