Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Contact Us

Administrative

James Albertson, Chief of Police

james-s-albertson@ouhsc.edu                                                                                                                                       
Nathaniel Tarver, Deputy Chief                                                                                                                                                      nathaniel-tarver@ouhsc.edu             
Major C. T. Ligon,
Investigations & Communications Commander 
charles-ligon@ouhsc.edu
Major Terry Schofield,Patrol Commander terry-schofield@ouhsc.edu
Elizabeth Foreman, Payroll & Personnel Coordinator  elizabeth-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Richard W. Gullotto, Access Control accesscontrol@ouhsc.edu
Captain George Schmerer,
Investigations & Accreditation Manager
george-schmerer@ouhsc.edu
Captain Richard Adams, Administration Section richard-adams@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Dalton Jackson, Emergency Management         dalton-jackson@ouhsc.edu

Patrol Supervisors, Police

Captain Jim Martin james-martin@ouhsc.edu                           
Captain Dustin Markgraf

dustin-markgraf@ouhsc.edu

Captain John Wilson

john-wilson@ouhsc.edu

Lt. Dennis Morrison dennis-morrison@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Brad Carroll john-carroll@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Curtis Condrey curtis-condrey@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Taylor McKinney taylor-mckinney@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Matt Dagg matthew-dagg@ouhsc.edu
Lt. James Rose james-rose@ouhsc.edu

Communication Specialists, Police

Dana Reeves, Supervisor dana-reeeves@ouhsc.edu

Security Officers

Captain Billy Pollard, Supervisor billy-pollard@ouhsc.edu