Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Contact Us

Administrative

Chief James Albertson james-s-albertson@ouhsc.edu
Captain C. T. Ligon, Investigations & Communications Commander charles-ligon@ouhsc.edu
Captain Terry Schofield, Patrol Commander terry-schofield@ouhsc.edu
Tish Gipson, Administrative Coordinator letitia-gipson@ouhsc.edu
Elizabeth Foreman, Payroll & Personnel Coordinator  elizabeth-foreman@ouhsc.edu
Connie Welch, Access Control connie-welch@ouhsc.edu
Lt. George Schmerer, Investigations george-schmerer@ouhsc.edu
Lt. John Wilson, Training Coordinator
john-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Richard Adams, Admin. Lieutenant
richard-adams@ouhsc.edu
Dalton Jackson, Emergency Management
dalton-jackson@ouhsc.edu

Patrol Supervisors, Police

Lt. Martin james-martin@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Markgraf dustin-markgraf@ouhsc.edu
Lt. Morrison dennis-morrison@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Carroll john-carroll@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Condrey curtis-condrey@ouhsc.edu
Sgt. Palmer kevin-palmer@ouhsc.edu
Cpl. D. Davis darrin-davis@ouhsc.edu
Cpl. Rose james-rose@ouhsc.edu
Cpl. Akers michael-akers@ouhsc.edu

Communication Specialists, Police

Chris Johnson, Supervisor chris-johnson@ouhsc.edu

Security Officers

 Officer Pollard, Supervisor
billy-pollard@ouhsc.edu