Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Contact Us


Nate Tarver, Chief of Police                                                                                                                                                        
Major Terry Schofield, Patrol Commander
Elizabeth Foreman, Administrative Coordinator
Richard W. Gullotto, Access Control
Captain George Schmerer, Support Services Section
Captain Richard Adams, Administration Section
Captain Dalton Jackson, Emergency Preparedness Management

Patrol Supervisors

Captain Jim Martin                           
Captain Dustin Markgraf

Captain John Wilson

Lt. Dennis Morrison

Lt. Curtis Condrey
Lt. Taylor McKinney
Lt. Zachary Knight
Lt. Matt Dagg
Lt. James Rose

Police Dispatchers

Chris Johnson, Supervisor