Skip to menu

Skip to main content

Skip to sub-content

Department Personnel


Chief of Police, Nate Tarver
Deputy Chief, Terry Schofield 405-271-6463
Major George Schmerer, Patrol Commander 405-271-4063
Major John Wilson, Investigations                                       405-271-3444
Captain Dalton Jackson, Emergency Preparedness  405-271-6963
Captain Dustin Markgraf, Captain of Investigations 405-271-3285
Captain Richard Adams, Support Services 405-271-3211
Amyee Knipping, Administrative Coordinator 405-271-3144
Richard W. Gullotto, Access Control 405-271-3286

Patrol Supervisors

Captain Zachary Knight
Shift 1          Extension 49115
Lieutenant Dennis Morrison
Shift 1          Extension 49012
Lieutenant Payton Boshell
Shift 1          Extension 49114
Captain Taylor McKinney
Shift 1          Extension 49010
Lieutenant James Klepper
Shift 2          Extension 49029
Lieutenant Joe Lorance
Shift 2          Extension 49027
Captain James Rose
Shift 2          Extension 49011
Lieutenant Patrick LoScalzo
Shift 3          Extension 49123
Lieutenant Kaylee Taylor
Shift 3          Extension 49119

Police Dispatchers

Chris Johnson, Supervisor

Staff Member Contact:

Disclaimer: Do not rely on this email for any emergency services. Do not use this email address to report a crime. In the event of an emergency please dial 405-271-4911.