Shared Leave Committee

This is a Health Sciences Center Committee and membership includes members from the Staff Senate, Faculty Senate and Administration, including members from the Oklahoma City campus and Tulsa campus.

The Shared Leave Committee makes policy recommendations to administration and employee governance groups; the committee monitors the Shared Leave program and approves the distribution of shared leave to recipients.  

Current Membership

Name  Term Expires Department
Amanda Miller   2019-21 Office of Enterprise & Risk Management
Joey McCall 2019-21 Pathology
Eric Johnson 2019 College of Pharmacy
Kerri Jackson 2016-19 Student Services -Tulsa

Committee Details

  • Three (3) HSC Faculty, four (4) HSC staff and Administration appointed by the Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Members serve 3-year staggered terms, beginning January 1 with the term following the calendar year.